RSS Feed

Welcome Wyatt

Posted on

My best friend recently had a baby around the same time Josh was out of town for a few nights which meant uninterrupted evenings of sewing for me. I had been wanting to try out this cute blanket but it meant that I needed lots of focused time to make the bias tape out of ribbed knit.

I was surpised how well it all came together and she has some really good pointers on what to do when you’re knit gets all stretched out. STEAM!

Hope Wyatt is enjoying it as much as I enjoyed making it for him!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

